Facebook   Japanese

1. Board of directors
Masami Yamada, Former Technical Executive Officer, Dept. of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Fukui Prefectural Government, Japan

Vice Chairperson
Yutaka Ooyama, Chairman, Agricultural production corporation San farm Ooyama Co., Ltd.
Dr. Narin Somboonsarn, Former Director of Farmer Network Development Sub division, Farmer Development Division, Department of Agricultural Extension in Thailand

Board member
Mr. Atsuo Murata, Chief Professional, NEC Solution Innovators, Ltd.
Dr. Koichi Fukuda, President, Institute of Japan Agriculture Support Co.,Ltd.
Mr. Lokonhounde Maxime Paterne, Assistant to the General Secretary of the Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries in Benin
Mr. Nobuhiro Mantani, Director General, Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Bureau, Agricultural and Environmental Affairs Department, Hyogo Prefectural Government
Ms. Panee Boonyaguakul, Director, Farmer s Development Division, Department of Agricultural Extension (DOAE), Ministry of Agricultural and Cooperatives (MOAC) in Thailand
Dr. Sakae Shibusawa, Part-time Professor, Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
Director, Japanese Society of Agricultural Machinery and Food Engineers
Chair, National Technical Working Group of Japan, GLOBAL G.A.P.
Dr. Sadaaki Sakai, Director, Agriculture Extension section, Gifu Regional Agriculture and Forestry Office of Gifu prefecture Government
Mr. Tatsuya Kikuchi  Sales Measure Manager, sales section, Organization Economic Department at JA Sagami

2. Secretariat
Inside of Institute of Japan Agriculture Support Co.,Ltd

Research Society of ICT usage for Agriculture : ReSIA